After our AGM Meeting last week on 24th November 2021, we are pleased to announce that our new Executive Committee Members and President for the year 2021/22 will be as follows:

President -David Fisken,

Vice President – Michael Gallen,

Secretary – Tracey Mulholland,

Treasurer – Alison Heron,

Country Member – Scott Adair,

Immediate Past President – Fiona McKinnon,

Social Secretary – Lindsay Gaughan,

Executive Committee Member – Eddie Gilroy,

Executive Committee Member – Jim Bauld,

Executive Committee Member – Desmond Ziolo,

Executive Committee Member – Paul Mullen,

Executive Committee Member – Taylor Muir,

Executive Committee Member – Amy Liddell,

Executive Committee Member – Elaine Rae.

We have sadly bid farewell to Craig Dewar, our former Treasurer, Billy Lavelle our former President and Katy Wilson our Executive Committee Member and we would like to thank them for all their hard work over the years.  They will all be missed at our Committee Meetings going forward.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank our immediate Past President Fiona McKinnon for all her hard work and effort in the past year as President which was very much appreciated by all.  Fiona can now enjoy a well-deserved break as she hands the Presidential baton over to David.

Kind regards and best wishes meantime,

The Executive Committee of the Glasgow Bar Association.